Los Angeles Comic Con 2023 Boasts Diversity And Interactivity!

On top of the extra 100,000 square feet added to the West Hall, dedicated to gaming and anime, which we covered Here, this year’s convention is striving for something more.

CEO Chris DeMoulin stated that, “Los Angeles has some of the most knowledgeable, diverse, and passionate fans in the world and they deserve a show that encompasses everything they love about Con culture.” With that in mind Los Angeles Comic Con “…has worked to make this year’s show another unforgettable experience that embodies the creativity and artistry of the films, shows, comics, and creators we all know and love.”

The convention will also include over 250 panels, see are favorite panels Here and Gloria’s comic centric panels Here, with main stage content running throughout the convention.

Exhibitors will include over 800 artists, comics sellers, collectible sellers, toys sellers, apparel companies, and more!

Speaking of the gaming in West Hall, there will be Mortal Kombat 1 and Street Fighter 6 tournaments which will feature Justin Wong, Punk, and Alex Jebailey (aka Jebailey). Not interested in tournaments? Then check out the stream studio, free-play area, and indie gaming demos.

The full line-up of talent in attendance at the convention is:

  • Amy Jo Johnson (Mighty Morphin Power Rangers)
  • Billy Boyd (The Lord of the Rings)
  • Bonnie Wright (Harry Potter)
  • Brendan Wayne (The Mandalorian)
  • Bryce Papenbrook (Attack on Titan)
  • David Yost (Mighty Morphin Power Rangers)
  • Diana Lee Inosanto (Ahsoka)
  • Dominic Monaghan (The Lord of the Rings)
  • Efren Ramírez (Napoleon Dynamite)
  • Elijah Wood (Lord of the Rings)
  • Eman Esfandi (Ahsoka)
  • Emily Rudd (Netflix’s One Piece)
  • Erin Moriarty (The Boys)
  • Grace Caroline Currey (role in Shazam!)
  • Ivanna Sakhno (Ahsoka)
  • James and Oliver Phelps (Harry Potter)
  • Jamie Campbell Bower (Stranger Things)
  • Johnny Yong Bosch (Power Rangers: The Movie)
  • Jon Heder (Napoleon Dynamite)
  • Karen Fukuhara (The Boys)
  • Lateef Crowder (The Mandalorian)
  • Matt Smith (Doctor Who)
  • Natasha Liu Bordizzo (Ahsoka)
  • Rainn Wilson (The Office)
  • Sean Astin (The Lord of the Rings)
  • Sean Schemmel (Dragon Ball Z)
  • Tom Kenny (SpongeBob SquarePants)
  • Trina Nishimura (Attack on Titan)
  • Virginia Gardner (Marvel’s Runaways)
  • Make sure to check out autograph and photo opportunities before the convention, and pre-purchase them to save time Here!

    Remember, the convention takes place from Friday, December 1st through Sunday December 3rd, and tickets can be purchased for the event Here!

    Facebook Comments

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.